Rus / Eng

Management company Troon Golf

Golf & Country Club "Don" is managed by an American company Troon Golf. The company is situated in Scottsdale, Arizona; it is the first class leader in upscale golf course management, development and marketing. International offices of the company are located in Hong Kong, Australia, Switzerland and Dubai.

The company’s reputation as the most prestigious golf services operator is based on quality. Qualitative priorities provide Troon Golf customers with unsurpassed golf experience and perfect conditions for relaxation in 31 states of the USA and 26 countries all over the world.

Focusing on exclusive golf resort development Troon Golf company has successfully taken leading positions in golf service and hotel business spheres. Felicitous cooperation with the Starwood Hotels, Resorts Worldwide and Goldman Sachs helped the company realize the mission of creating world-class golf resorts and win loyalty of millions of golfers.

“The most important thing is that we deal only with those resorts, which meet the policies of our company” – says Dana Garmany, a chairman and a chief executive officer of Troon Golf. “We have a potential to become the largest golf course management company in the world, but this is not our goal.”

“The most important thing is that we deal only with those resorts, which meet the policies of our company” – says Dana Garmany, a chairman and a chief executive officer of Troon Golf. “We have a potential to become the largest golf course management company in the world, but this is not our goal.”

  • to provide first-class service for every guest;
  • to make every golfer’s dream come true every time he comes;
  • to make customers’ experience so exciting, that they will always intend to use Troon Golf facilities service during their journeys according to the world famous program Troon Golf Experience.

In 1999 Hud Hinton became a president of Troon Golf. Considering the brand of Troon Golf as a combination of quality and constancy, Hinton watches daily services at the facilities to be very high-leveled.

The international community of golf-resort owners and developers collaborates with Troon Golf to deal with difficult and expensive construction and management procedures of their prestigious golf-properties and also to entice guests of luxury class.

The company is developing all over the world and to exceed the expectations of its customers remains an invariable duty. Millions of golfers who “have voted with their clubs” for the clubs managed by Troon Golf are true indication of the company rating in golf-industry.

Main


Прогноз на завтра

Rus / Eng

Управляющая компания Troon Golf

Гольф & Кантри клуб «Дон» находится в управлении американской компании Troon Golf. Расположенная в Скотсдейлле, штат Аризона, компания является мировым лидером класса «люкс» в сфере управления, развития и маркетинга гольф-полей. Международные офисы корпорации располагаются в Гонконге, Австралии, Швейцарии и Дубаи.

Репутация компании, как крупнейшего престижного оператора гольф-услуг, создается направленностью на качество. Качественные приоритеты обеспечивают клиентам Troon Golf непревзойденный гольф-опыт и совершенные условия для отдыха в 31 штате США в 26 странах мира.

Ориентируясь исключительно на развитие эксклюзивных гольф-курортов, компания Troon Golf успешно заняла лидирующие позиции в сфере гольф-услуг и гостиничного бизнеса. Удачное сотрудничество со Starwood Hotels и Resorts Worldwide и Goldman Sachs помогло компании реализовать миссию по созданию лучших гольф-курортов мира и завоевать доверие миллионов гольфистов.

«Главное то, что мы сотрудничаем только с теми курортами, которые соответствуют видению нашей компании», - говорит председатель и управляющий делами Troon Golf, Дана Гармани. «У нас есть потенциал, чтобы стать самой крупной компанией по управлению гольф-полями в мире, но это не является нашей целью».

Дана Гармани основал свою компанию в 1990 году вместе с клубом Troon North Golf. Думая глобально, он разработал особую миссию для Troon Golf:

  • обеспечить первоклассный сервис каждому гостю;
  • исполнять мечту каждого гольфиста при каждом его визите;
  • сделать занятия клиентов настолько насыщенными и полными, чтобы они всегда стремились воспользоваться услугами Troon Golf во время своих путешествий по программе, известной всему миру как Troon Golf Experience.

В 1999 году Президентом Troon Golf стал Худ Хинтон. Рассматривая бренд Troon Golf как сочетание качества и постоянства, Хинтон неусыпно следит за тем, чтобы ежедневные услуги и сервис в клубах были на высочайшем уровне.

Международное сообщество владельцев и девелоперов гольф-курортов сотрудничает с Troon Golf для сопровождения сложных и дорогостоящих процедур строительства и управления их престижными гольф-владениями, а также для привлечения к себе посетителей класса luxury.

Компания продолжает свое расширение по всему миру, и её обязательство превосходить ожидания клиентов остается неизменным. Миллионы гольфистов, которые «проголосовали своими клюшками» за клубы, управляемые Troon Golf, являются истинным свидетельством положения компании в гольф-индустрии.

Главная


Прогноз на завтра